Drawing strength from the wisdom of others

I have had something on my heart for a few weeks now and I love it when everything I seem to read / listen to (a scripture, a book, a conversation, a blog or a podcast) is already on my heart. As I have been brewing on this one thought over the past couple of weeks, I happened to read a couple of great blogs that I follow that I felt were worth re- blogging. So while I let my own thoughts brew before I share I hope you find great value in reading these others. Enjoy! And draw some wisdom and strength from other women who are ding life well….

3 thoughts on “Drawing strength from the wisdom of others

    1. I love it when you discover that someone else has put into words what is already a jumble of thoughts inside one’s head:). Pretty much should reblog your posts every week as I love them:)

Leave a Reply

